3DS + Games! | Q&Rage

Hello my lovely cat people!

I apologise once again for the late post, but I was really busy last week with work and stuff, and I was so tired on Friday that I forgot about it… But, here’s my post, nonetheless! My question to you is, what games do you enjoy playing on your consoles? (similar to a few posts back, I know) Also, contest details will be up later this week – still trying to decide on what to do. 🙂

So I got a 3DS recently with my own money! That was so exciting for me because I’ve wanted one since I was like, 14, and now this is actually a reality and it’s freaking awesome! 😀 The two games that I bought were Animal Crossing, and Pokemon Alpha Sapphire, both of which are pretty fun. Played Pokemon for like, 16+ hours already… and yes, I have a life… But now it’s getting kind of boring, which is why I switched to an RPG style game, Animal Crossing.

Fun fact, actually, with the first Animal Crossing game – Wild World – I thought it was really “lame” and it looked bad, but now I’m playing it, so what do you know..!

Animal Crossing is pretty fun once things actually start happening. Still need to Google how to get the watering can though… For those of you who are unfamiliar with this game, it’s based on real time things, so for example, certain shops will open/close at a certain time, which is exactly like the time in the country where you’re living. So sometimes you have to wait a day or two for things to actually happen, which is a bit annoying, but it’s worth it in the end, I think.

Well, that’s about it! Sorry about my nerdiness, I just got really excited. 😀 I love you all~! ❤

MEOW! =^.^=

P.S. For those of you interested, I'm about to get my 7th badge in Pokemon :3 (I've never actually finished a game though.. 😀 )

Leave a Reply

