Customers Are Really Annoying… | The Truth

Hello my lovely cat people!

So today I’m going to post about customers in food shops, since I have a job working in one. Feel free to leave your comments down below. πŸ™‚

So during these holidays I’ve been having a lot of work shifts, which is great, because a). I LOVE my job and the people I work with and b). I get paid for it. πŸ˜€ And who doesn’t love money in our society? πŸ˜›

Anyway, we have to deal with a lot of customers daily and some of them aren’t as pleasant as the others. There are some who just want every single person working there to get something for them. If there are two people at the shop working, they would want two people to serve them. Like, that’s not right… I can understand if we ask for help from someone and it’s not too busy, but when there’s a crap ton of people wanting to buy food and you’re telling every free worker to serve you, that’s kinda wrong…

Also, customers who don’t tell you about allergies… Those are really annoying and scary because if they’re allergic to something and don’t tell you about allergies and then had a reaction… Let’s just say it’s not a pleasant feeling…

I also really REALLY don’t like the really rich grandmothers with their children who act like spoiled brats.. I’m sorry, but if you’re in your 70s and have a lot of money at least have the decency to treat the people who provide you with food some sort of respect instead of treating them like actual “low-life”. I find that so rude…

Small things really bug me too, like every time we clean up, there are always customers who end up buying a lot of food and creating a bigger mess than it already was! Then there are those ones who come in just when you’re about to close and you have to serve them… That is really annoying.

There are plenty of other things that annoy me about customers, but if I mention any more, I think I might be considered a bitch. πŸ˜› I’m nice, I promise! πŸ˜€

That’s enough ranting for today… I love you all~! ❀

MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

