Q&Rage · Writing

Trashy Shows and Good Music | Q&Rage

Hello my lovely cat people!

Sorry about this being late, but here it is. πŸ™‚ My question to you is, what are your guilty pleasure TV shows and what music do you like to listen to? Feel free to leave your comments down below. πŸ™‚

So I’ve been watching quite a few trashy shows lately – Dance Mums is one of them (let the judging begin πŸ˜› ). I have really started to like it because of the drama, however, I do not agree with what people are fighting about and I personally think it is so bad. But, in saying that, the dancers there are incredible and most of them are 6, if not more, years younger than me! The stuff that they can do out there every day is insane, so to them, I put my hands down.

Music has been so good lately… Just, wow. What I haven’t told you yet is that I will try and audition for a main role in the school musical, so I’m trying to pick out a song that will be my audition piece. And this has got me thinking about my favourite band. I still think that Of Monsters and Men are, by far, my favourite band ever – there is not a song of theirs that I didn’t like – they are true artists and I hope that they come to Tasmania soon because we need them here!!!!

Anyway, that’s enough for me today. πŸ˜› Sorry about it being short, just didn’t want to go “full out”. I love you all~! ❀

MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

