The Truth · Writing

Pet Peeves | The Truth

Hello my lovely cat people!

Today I thought I’d create a quick list of my top 10 pet peeves. Sorry about it being short, but here it is nonetheless. πŸ™‚

*They are in no particular order, by the way.*

1). When people chew REALLY loudly. Not just with their mouth open, but just chew so that you hear every single crunch of food… Am I being pretentious, or is that an actual thing? Comment below! πŸ˜€

2). Annoying customers… I’ve explained it in my previous post a week ago, but yeah…

3). People who think they are better than everyone else. I’m talking about either super pretentious guys, or really REALLY bitchy girls. I’m most likely stereotyping here, but they annoy me. A lot.

4). People who you think are going to be your best friend, or maybe they are for a while, and then they turn on you. Really? I thought we had a connection… ;(

5). People who over-exaggerate. They cannot be trusted and are quite annoying.

6). People who either tease me or my friends all the time. I can understand occasional teasing, but actually saying, “Hey! Your … needs work! Hey, how about plucking your eyebrows or shaving your legs just to fit with our stereotype! WOW, your teeth are so yellow today!” Come on, I’m fairly sure that’s bullying. (I’ve experienced all of these, it’s not nice.)

7). People who are really horrible to my friends. Be horrible to me and I may forgive you. Be horrible to my friends….. who knows what might happen?

8). When my parents push me to do things. I hate that, but I suppose it has to be done.

9). When I have to repeat myself when someone either mishears me or doesn’t hear me at all. I don’t know why it annoys me, but it does…

10). Mosquitoes. Their high-pitched buzzing is enough to make anyone go mad.

I’ve got other pet peeves, I’ve got many actually, so let me know by liking the post if you’d like to read a part 2. πŸ™‚

I love you all~! ❀

MEOW! =^.^=

P.S. I'll post contest details tomorrow, good luck everyone! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

