Challenge

CONTEST RULES!

Hello my lovely cat people!

Sorry about this being late – I simply forgot – but here are the rules!

1). No age restrictions on this one, don’t feel like I should have it for this type of contest.

2). You are required to do the A-Z April Writing Challenge (make a post according to the letter of the alphabet every day, apart from Sundays through the month of April). I understand if it’s not something you do regularly, but this is my requirement. Plus, not trying to brag at all, but just trying to provide an example, I gained a lot of followers doing this challenge and it was good to come up with different ideas to talk about every day. I recommend for as many people to try it as possible!

3). It is worldwide, so you do not, in fact, need to live in Australia. However, if you are from overseas, I will ask you to provide a shipping address, but that can be arranged later.

4). The winner will be picked by original and entertaining posts, as well as keeping to schedule – posting every day apart from Sunday – unless certain circumstances may prevent you from doing so.

5). The prize will be something from Tasmania, not sure what yet, but I will try to find something nice-looking. 🙂 If that is not what you are looking for, then by all means, don’t participate. But I think this will be a nice way to say thank you. 🙂

Apart from that – it’s all up to you guys! But make sure to like this post if you’re planning to participate in the contest so that I know who/how to contact people! If you have any other questions/queries – by all means post a comment below. 🙂

I love you all and good luck~! ❤

MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

