Advice · Q&Rage · Writing

Cooking with Friends | Q&Rage

Hello my lovely cat people!

So today I hung out with a few of my very close friends from school. It was really fun and I thought I would let you know, briefly, what I did. My question to you is – what do you like to do with friends?

We met up pretty early and hung out in a shopping center for quite a while..! 3 hours it was I think.. We were going around some stores, laughing at products and just enjoying our time together. We won’t get to see each other as often this year, since some of them have moved schools, so we really cherish moments like these. 🙂

Then, after 3 hours, we walked back to my friend’s house and did some cooking. I decided to buy packet noodles, because I had a really bad craving for them… I don’t know why. Then we ate nachos and baked a really nice chocolate, cream and cherry cake… I was so marvelous.

But yes, the thought that I left with today was that I really REALLY love the friends that I have in college now, and I know that people say that college friends are for life and sometimes it doesn’t turn out to be true. But I truly feel like the friendships that I have currently will definitely last for a really long time – my friends are the best and I’m so glad that I have found a group of friends who I can trust and have deep conversations with, but also have a fun and silly time together. ❤ If anyone has friends like that, you should feel lucky and happy – there aren't that many people out there who are going to have your back no matter what, so cherish them. 🙂

I love you all~! ❤

MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

