Quick posts

Where Have I Been?

Hello my lovely cat people!

So I think it’s about time to let you all know what the hell is going on with my life…

Basically, I’ve started school two weeks ago and I have been loaded up with work, making me super-duper stressed. This is not a fun experience for me, as I do not handle stress very well, therefore blogging whilst I’m stressing about other work was not a good idea. But I have a spare minute now, so I decided to let you all know what is going on.

So about the contest – it is not happening since not enough of you expressed the interest. That is okay – my prize/topic was not for everyone and I completely understand!

I made a final decision not to do scheduled posts as they do not work at all. However, in saying that, I’m very pleased about the amount of support I was getting on most of the posts – I was really glad you were enjoying them!

I will, however, be doing the A-Z Challenge in April and those will be the only scheduled (or close to it) posts. Other than that, I will still do “The Truth” type of posts where I rant about things; and my favourites, which I think will happen every now and then? Maybe every month?

Also, I thought I should let you know that I got a part in a musical that I auditioned for and I’m so excited!!! I really hope it goes well. 😛

Anyway, thank you for being so patient with me, I know it was tough. I love you all~! ❤

MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

