A for April Fool’s Day | A-Z Challenge

Hello my lovely cat people!

I decided to talk about April Fool’s Day, as if that isn’t the most predictable thing ever?

Anyway, I thought I would talk about some of the pranks I used to pull when I was little.

So when I was about 8 or 9 and lived at my grandparents’ flat, I was nearly always behaving myself. It was rarely seen by my grandparents that I was doing something wrong. However, I was also a spoilt child, so I think that’s why I didn’t have tantrums. πŸ˜›

Either way, I found out about April Fool’s Day around that age when I was all innocent and cute and stuff. So I decided to become more rebellious… and pull cute pranks on my grandparents. I specifically remember how I used to tell my grandmother on the day how her phone was ringing. And then I’d always be excited for her to check it, because after she came out she told me it wasn’t, after which I could tell her that this was all a joke. Wasn’t I the sweetest child ever? What happened..?

Anyway, I thought this would be a fun little post to start off the month. They’ll vary in length depending on what I might know/say about the topic, what type of post it is, etc. Let me know if this format/size is good. πŸ™‚ I love you all and happy pranking~! ❀

MEOW! =^.^=

PS. Feel free to let me know how you prank your loved ones and friends. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

