Challenge

G is for Good Music |A-Z Challenge

Hello my lovely cat people!

I am very tired right now as I came back from a party, but I will try my best to write up something efficient. By the way, I’m still having troubles uploading the letter ‘D’, I don’t know why, but I have actually wrote it and was organized when it was supposed to be posted. So I will try my best for you guys, otherwise I will upload it at a later time, so keep your eyes peeled. šŸ™‚

Don’t you love it when a good song comes on and you just feel like jamming to it? I find it to be one of the best feelings in the world. It is especially pleasing when your friends are around to dance with you. It is also fun when you don’t have any ‘cool’ dance moves, so you just start doing all of these random movements to the beat of the music and end up looking like the coolest person in the room. I’m usually that person, who does all of these awkward dance moves and tries to look as ungraceful as possible. But it’s good fun. :3

I find music to be such a safe haven for me. It caters for my every mood: tired, lazy, happy, sad… – every single one! It is always rewarding to come home at the end of the day when you’re really stressed or tired or upset and just take a few minutes to listen to a good album or two to calm yourself down. It’s like reading books or playing games, both of which I find very calming as well, but music is just one of those things for me which I just love, no matter where I am or what I am doing. Heck, I’d even listen to music in an exam if I could… But the point I’m trying to make is that music has so many good qualities about it, not just lifting your mood, but also stimulating your brain and releasing the “feel-good” hormones through your body, as well as many other things. 

If you would like me to post any music suggestions more regularly – let me know. šŸ™‚ I love you all~! ā¤ 

MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

