Challenge · Quick posts

H is for Happy | A-Z Challenge

Hello my lovely cat people!

I just wanted to write a short post today, saying how happy I am with how everything is going.

I am on holidays, I am as stress free as I can be, I am relaxed (for the most part) and I have you guys reading my posts. Seriously, I am so happy that with roughly a week since I have been back, I have received, what I call, positive feedback on my blogging. And it makes me happy to know that my readers, you guys, are agreeing with what I am writing about. It makes me feel like what I am doing is the right thing and that makes this whole blogging experience worthwhile. 🙂 I wanted to let you know that I am not doing this for me, for money or fame or any of this other type of crap. I am doing this so that people reading my posts can relate to this and feel happy or enlightened about a certain topic more so than they were before, if that is the case. I am doing this to make my readers happy and to improve my writing as well. That is all. 

I am doing this because it is fun and it makes me happy. Period.

I love you all~! ❤

MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

