Advice · Challenge

I is for Interests | A-Z Challenge

Hello my lovely cat people!

I didn’t post yesterday because I simply forgot. I don’t have anything better than that. :p

Anyway, we all have interests. We all have something that we like doing and that is important and entertaining for us. Some of us have interests that they can’t live without. I, for example, would find it pretty hard to cope without books, YouTube or dancing, as well as many other things. But it’s good to keep yourself busy doing things that you really love doing.

What really annoys me though is that some people don’t let others have an opinion. For example, say I talk to one of my friends about dancing and how much I like it; they say they do not like it. After that, I say that it was rude and I get all annoyed and have a tantrum over it. These types of people really get on my nerves…

Everyone is allowed to have an opinion. No one’s opinion will be perfect, of course, in some aspects, for example, I am not that knowledgeable on certain aspects of dancing as other people may be. But what is important is that we allow others to have an opinion and that we listen to what they have to say. We don’t have to agree with them, but kindly acknowledging that you have a different opinion to them is just as polite. Do not have an argument just because someone else doesn’t think the same way as you do. šŸ™‚

I love you all~! ā¤

MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

