N is for Nemeses | A-Z Challenge

He’ll it my lovely cat people!

Nemeses were a thing back in primary school, weren’t they? It was like, “Hey, I don’t like you. But you know what I’m going to do? I’m going to make that opinion public and bitch about you to my friends, and then tell that to your face so that you feel bad… And then we can hate on each other a bit more.” I swear almost everyone at my school had one person they really REALLY didn’t like. And if you happened to dislike the same person, you would be accepted straight away, you would become best friends and that was the end of that. Maybe that is also a thing in high school or college now, having a nemesis? I’m not sure, I’m tired… :p

I remember having a nemesis when I was in grade 3-4. I really hated this guy and he really hated me back, to the point where he bullied me. So I decided to tell on him to the teacher and the teacher got really angry and told him that he could get expelled. Then I remember him getting really angry about it, which was followed by him hating me even more than he previously did. So that was my experience with a “nemesis”. And I cannot actually remember why we started hating each other in the first place…

Have you had an experience with a “nemesis” before? If so, feel free to share your experience in the comments – we can laugh about it together! 😀 And for the record, I talked to the guy a couple of years back, and we actually became quite good friends, so even though you might have had a bully in your early years of school, not all of them last for a life time. 🙂 

I love you all~! ❤

MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

