Z is for Zoning Out | A-Z Challenge

Hello my lovely cat people!

Last day of the A-Z Challenge, so sad. ;( But we’ll finish it on a good note. Well… To some extent. 

I zone out quite a but at school. I just lose my focus sometimes and become distracted by everything around me. If we’re using laptops, I’d start checking out music, going on YouTube, anything that prevents me from doing work… It’s a problem that really needs to be worked on.

To be honest, I zone out of school a lot and I’m starting to get sick of how much work we all have to do as a class. It’s ridiculous and many of is aren’t getting enough sleep a lot of nights. It’s tough and stressful, but we’ll manage and get good results, I’m sure. 🙂 I hope that, if any of you are at school, that you are taking your time with the experience and enjoying yourselves, even though school might get stressful sometimes. 🙂

I love you all and thank you for sticking with me for the past month~! ❤ See you soon, WordPress!

MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

