Quick posts

Hello..?

Hello, my wonderful cat people!

It has been far too long without blogging for me, and I have missed it, and I am glad to be back! 🙂

So for the past 2 months, I have been really busy at college. Being suddenly bombarded with work was not fun, but I got through it. So what is happening in my immediate future? Tomorrow, I start my last set of practice exams before my real ones arise, so I have been preparing for those, as well as thinking about future uni applications. It’s been hard to think about what universities I want to go to when I haven’t even finished my college course yet.

So, for those of you that still read my posts, I salute you, you have waited for a very long time indeed! So now, the question is, what awaits YOU in the immediate future? Well, I’m planning lots of new things, so let me know if you like any of the ideas listed below! 🙂

1. A day in a life

  • Talk about a few highlights from my day/quote of the day.

2. Reviews

  • These can be for TV/books/theatre shows/movies/etc.

3. Life advice

  • Still planning on continuing with that one occasionally on a topic that I feel is important to talk about 😛

4. Study tips!

  • How to survive in college 101 ;P

5. Creative writing

  • Occasional short stories on topics you guys choose.
  • A stimulus can be either a word, phrase, or image.
  • Can be any genre! You guys can also suggest the genre you’d like me to write in. 🙂

So yeah! These are my ideas so far, let me know what you think in the comments below!

I’m so happy to be back, and I love you all~! ❤

MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

