Quick posts · Rant · Writing

University plans and struggles

Hello my wonderful cat people!

I have been applying for quite a few universities recently, and the application process is really horrible… It takes so long just to register on the website and find the courses you want to do, but then you have to pay for the application as well, which takes such a long time…… I don’t have enough patience for these kinds of things, unfortunately. XD

But exciting times are ahead, everyone, and I am finally applying for a course, which I am really passionate about, which is acting! I am so excited to be taking it on the mainland instead of here, because there are so little opportunities available… But I believe that the universities that I am applying to will provide me with many opportunities to grow as an independent person, and as an actress.

The only problem with one of the universities I’ve applied for is that I have to do a live audition, which is stressful in itself, but it is also stressful, as it is only a few days after most of my exams finish, which doesn’t give me much time to prepare… However, I want to be confident in my performances, so I’ll start early and work on it over the holidays, and hopefully, I’ll be able to get in.

I love you all~! ❤

MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

