Yay!

Hello my wonderful cat people!

It appears that I have been away for too long again… But exams are drawing near, so I am trying my best to use my time wisely and study hard. However, I did want to let you all know that I will be working on a short story for you all, as well as thinking of some ideas for reviews and such. 🙂 

Also, I will be going to Brisbane from the 9-15 of November, which is one of Australia’s warmest places, to audition for an acting school, and I thought that it would be good to do a “day in a life” segment for you all. 🙂 

Exciting times are ahead for me, and I would love to share my experiences with you. I’ll let you all know if I got in or not, which would definitely be stressful, but I hope that you’re just as excited as I am for my journey ahead! University should be a ton of fun, and I want to share it with you. 

Let me know what you guys think, and I love you all~! ❤ 

MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

