Yo! Here’s something we need to talk about today. 

Hello my lovely cat people!

Having not been back for a while, and not finishing off my “Brisbane diary”, I’ve realized that I do not enjoy blogging as much as I first used to. I guess it’s like getting a new toy. In the first few days or maybe even years, you can’t get enough of it, but as more time passes, more toys come along and you slowly lose interest in the first one you bought. 

What I’m trying to say is, I will not blog unless I feel confident/happy with what I’ve written, as I feel that when I force myself to do things, they don’t work out in my favour. I will still post about things that I feel are relevant or that I want to talk about, occasionally posting little short stories or sum ups of trips, etc. So sometimes I’d need a little motivation for me to start blogging consistently. I hope you can all understand that and that you are not upset by it.

Having said that, I hope you are all having a wonderful break if you are on holidays, and I hope that your Christmas was wonderful! Happy new year now, and all the best for 2016! 

Love you all~! ❤

MEOW! =^.^=

PS. I am aware it is not 2016 yet, however, wanted to wish everyone happy new year now :3 hope you are all enjoying this time with family and loved ones 🙂

Leave a Reply

