Advice · Quick posts

The wait is over!!

Hello my lovely cat people!

I thought I should inform you all about what is happening in my university life, so here it is – I am moving to the mainland (Australia) soon to study Bachelor of Arts! I couldn’t be happier about it, since the city I will live in will be very warm 🙂 I will also have a shared apartment and will start to live independently from my parents.

A few months back, I probably wouldn’t have been as happy, because I wasn’t happy with the results that I had received from my school. But, in the end, it got me into one of the best universities in the country, and I am excited to meet new people and keep learning new things.

The main thing to take away from this is that no matter how much you may think you have failed, you never know what opportunity may await you just around the corner. For those of you who are starting/continuing their last year of school – good luck!!! Work hard, and you will get to do anything you set your mind to. 🙂

I love you all~! ❤

MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

