So what’s going on?!

Hello my lovely cat people!

I’ve been spending heaps of time with my family so far, as my mum and sister are going away soon and I probably won’t see them again until December. So sorry about the lack of posts. But I also didn’t really have inspiration to write about anything…

In other news, I’ve finished reading the second book of Remember Me series, which I can’t even remember the name of… So if you’d like to read a detailed review of that one, let me know. 🙂 also started reading Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children before the movie comes out and I highly recommend it!!! It’s a wonderful read so far and I could do a review of that book too, once I’ve finished it.

That’s about all that’s going on in my life so far. I’ve just been reading and lazing about and watching YouTube. :p how are you guys going? 😀

I love you all~! ❤

MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

