Going back to the Mainland

Hello my wonderful cat people!

It’s that time of year again that I leave for the mainland to study. I loved my first semester at uni and I can’t wait to study again! But that also means that I need to leave behind my friends and family, which is a little upsetting. But either way, I’m leaving today!

Still doing a psychology and Japanese major, and also doing a history course about witchcraft and demonology, so that should be interesting. :p (for anyone reading in Australia, it’s time to do some seriou notebook shopping in Typo!) 

I also bought a beautiful edition of the Sleepy Hollow classics, if anyone would like me to do a review on that one. I have finished the second book of the Remember Me series, but it’s so terrible that I’m terrified to do a review of it. XD but if you guys would still like to read it, let me know – I’ll push through. :p

But other than that, I go back to studying on Monday, so I’ll be keeping you updated with my progress. Also, I could do a post about uni tips, for anyone still debating about life after high school. So let me know if you’d like to read that. 🙂

Other than that, that’s about all! I had a lovely time back home and I’ll be looking forward to my next visit.

Love you all~! ❤

MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

