Quick posts

A Little Update

Hello my wonderful cat people!

I thought I would tell you quickly that my first day went really well! 😀 I’m really liking my university experience so far (for anyone wanting tips, read my previous post 🙂 ), and I’m super happy that I moved up to the mainland! Also, if any of you would like to read a “general experience” of my uni life so far, let me know – I’d be super happy to write a post up for you guys. 🙂

Still unsure if I want to write the review of Remember Me, because it’s just terrible. 😛 However, I will definitely write a review of the Sleepy Hollow classics, and maybe a few others!

Also, if you’re a TV show fanatic like myself, let me know what TV show reviews you’d like me to do! Although I don’t promise that they’ll be spoiler free, so you have been warned. 😉

Other than that, I’m pretty much just getting back to my normal routine, i.e. waking up before 1pm and studying and actually paying attention in class. 😛

Hope all is well with you guys!

I love you all~! ❤

MEOW! =^.^=

P.S. Also, I just realized that I didn’t do the A-Z Challenge this year, which is really sad, because it’s one of my favourites. 😦 So if you’d like to read those posts, let me know, and I’ll do them next month (so, from the 1st of August)

Leave a Reply

