D is for Doing Homework

Hello my wonderful cat people!

Yes, the time has come for a little update on my uni life! Week 2 of the semester hasn’t been too hectic, however, I do have a busy few weeks ahead… Nearly all the teachers for my courses gave us readings for the next few weeks, and it’s a little insane. πŸ˜› But it shouldn’t be too bad. πŸ˜› However, I am glad I have managed to get two days off during the week as well – having a 5-day week isn’t very ideal, especially if you like to keep busy with hobbies as well.

Apart from that, it’s been pretty chilled out. Haven’t got any major assignments until later weeks, so I’m trying to stay on top of my work. πŸ™‚

Couldn’t think of an interesting story to write about, so I hope you’ve enjoyed this little update post. πŸ™‚

I love you all~! ❀

MEOW! =^.^=

 

Leave a Reply

