Challenge · Quick posts

E is for Exhaustion

Hello my lovely cat people!

So since this was meant to be published on Saturday, I’ll talk to you about a house party that I had with my friends and my clubbing experience, hence my absence! 😀

I honestly love spending time with my friends. And what better way to do it than playing board games, drinking some alcohol, and eating pizza? I have the coolest friends ever. ;D

But seriously, it was a really good night. However, we all went to sleep at like, 3 in the morning, and I got woken up by an alarm that one of my friends set up the next morning. So I ended up getting 6 hours of sleep.. Hehe.. But all was saved by the loveliest bowl of ramen in the area where I live in. So no regrets. 😛

The Saturday night was also pretty enjoyable. Had gone to a few nightclubs close to the city area where I live, had a few drinks, and we all danced the night away. 😛 Came back at about 3:30 in the morning, so it was a pretty solid night. 😛 And the next day, I had to wake up at 11:30, so I didn’t get much sleep then either, haha. 😀 But again, totally worth it, and I would do it all over again. 🙂

Why am I posting about this? I currently have no ideas for short stories, and I felt like I had to post something for you guys to read due to my absence for the past few days, haha. 😛

Hope you enjoyed this little random update. I love you all~! ❤

MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

