Challenge · Quick posts

I is for ‘If You Leave’

Hello my wonderful cat people!

Again, apologies for my absence, I’ve been very busy the last couple of days and was too exhausted to post anything exciting.

But either way, here’s another review of an album by an artist called Daughter. This artist has been my favourite for a while and I’ve listened to this album plenty of times. It’s a very nice album to listsen to when you want to relax and read a book, or take a bath for an hour or so. ;P

Some of my favourite songs are Youth and Human. I’ve also tried playing Youth on guitar and I really like the way it sounds. :3 Either way, the album is very pleasant and the artist’s voice is surreal. Do give the songs or the album a listen – definitely worth it. 🙂

I love you all~! ❤

MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

