P is for Pretty Little Liars

Hello my wonderful cat people!

Okay, so I kind of hate myself for it, but I’ve gotten addicted to PLL. :p And don’t get me wrong, it’s a pretty good show, but there are still assumptions being made when you tell people you watch this show. XD 

Anywho, for those of you who are not onboard with the PLL train, it’s a murder mystery/thriller/drama kind of show. The storyline revolves around 4 teenage girls who try to uncover the murder of their deceased friend, and who keep getting harassed by this stranger called A. And so the show has some romance scenes in there, as well as some okay storyline. I wouldn’t say that the mystery aspect is that great, (especially if you compare it to shows like Sherlock) but it’s kinda fun to try and guess who A is and to connect all the dots. I feel like that’s probably the only reason I watch the show. 😀 

Also, for fans of PLL, there’s a great YouTube channel you should check out that does really funny spoof versions of this show. It’s called SimGM Productions, and they make sim versions of all the characters, and the voice acting is actually quite good! 😀 Anyway, it’s super funny and you’ll definitely chuckle at the references from the show. Thought I’d mention the channel for fans who like watching parodies of the shows. :p

Anyway, that’s pretty much it for me today. I’m a bit tired, and I can’t think of anything else to add to this post, so I hope you enjoy it. :p

Have a great weekend, and I love you all~! ❤

MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

