Advice · Challenge

Q is for Questions

Hello my lovely cat people!

I have so many questions about life right now! Like, what will happen when I finish uni? Where will I get a job? Will I be in a relationship? It’s a lot to think about. 😛

But it’s too early to get myself worried and worked up over this. 😛 Although it is interesting to think about.

For example, back when I was in high school still, I thought that all my friends that I had then would still be my friends now. But, of course, that wasn’t really the case. 😛 People change a lot, and so do you, no matter how much people tell you otherwise. I mean, sure you might still like cartoons, video games, and comics, but you could also like going out with your friends and partying until dawn. So it’s not only you that decides to do different things. Your friends also shape you into a different person as you grow older. And you could learn a lot of things from your friends, too.

In saying that though, in high school, I would’ve never thought I would end up on the mainland studying at uni. And even back in Russia, I would’ve never guessed I’d be moving to Australia. So I guess what I’m trying to say is, don’t plan out your life too much. It’s okay to wonder about where you might be in the next, say, 5 years. But don’t actually start planning your life to the point that you set up a schedule every Sunday for the rest of your life. You need to have things that happen unexpectedly, too. Even if you plan out every single detail, there will still be some parts that you can’t prepare for. And that is completely okay. 🙂

So, enjoy life as it comes at you. Every moment: good and bad (I hope you know what I mean here 😛 ). Learn from them, remember them, get support from your friends and family if you need, and tackle life a little bit at a time.

I love you all~! ❤

MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

