Quick posts

Yo…

Hello my lovely cat people!

So, I won’t be finishing the A-Z Challenge for the first time in 3 years (I know, right?). Several reasons for that: I felt like I had to keep posting, even though I didn’t necessarily want to (eg. I had to keep coming up with ideas and writing posts I wasn’t really happy with); I didn’t feel like you guys were enjoying the posts also; plus the challenge has run its course for me, I think.

A few things coming up: might post some short stories soon, or I might find another challenge to do. Either way, I think this challenge is finished for me. For anyone wishing for me to complete the challenge, I am sorry if you were continuously reading my posts = but it became super tiring for me.

I love you all~! ❤

MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

